Testimonials

Testimonials

 

Viewing Results 1 - 20 of 71
  • 6/24/2019

    Peter M of Greenstar landscaping and irrigation took care of our sprinkler system a couple of weeks ago. His service was outstanding. We had several broken sprinkler heads, water deprived areas of our lawn and garden and other maintenance issues. Peter responded quickly to my call, within several hours by coming to our property, spending time looking everything over and giving me a verbal quote for the work. I felt very comfortable with Peter and his team of workers. They were professional, pro-
  • 6/22/2019

    Peter was spot on giving me detailed information what needed to be done. And did the work in 2 days! Very Happy!
  • 6/17/2019

    Excellent and professional service!. Very satisfied
  • 5/31/2019

    Greenstar was perfect. Peter and his team were always diligent and ensured that we were satisfied with the work. Further, his suggestions and experience really made the difference in having our lawn turn from an eyesore to the most beautiful lawn and home on the block.
  • 5/29/2019

    Peter gave our system a complete review and pointed out where we were losing water, where we had overspray, where the lines had sunk too low and were not reaching as far as they should be, etc . The repair work was professionally and neatly done, on-time, as scheduled.
  • 5/9/2019

    We first used Greenstar last year for a leaking pipe in our sprinkler system. We called them on a Friday mid day and they came late in the afternoon and stayed until they fix the problem.......When we needed a new sprinkler system this year, we called Greenstar to do the work. They were punctual, professional, did excellent work and were worth every penny.
  • 4/28/2019

    Greenstar Landscaping gets the job done right. Greenstar had already done a great job designing and installing my landscaping. Many different types of plants and trees. Then I ask them to come back and 'freshen' things, like the mulch, aluminum edging, trimming, more plants around the trees, adjust the irrigation - as the plants were getting larger and established. Once again a great job, and quickly. Sometimes its hard to get professional quality work done for a single home - greenstar did
  • 3/16/2019

    Reliable professional courteous company Peter M. is the consummate professional. His entire crew is knowledgeable and hardworking.
  • 3/15/2019

    Beautiful! Beyond expectations. Mr. Masi and his entire crew are top notch professionals. Their years of experience combined with their love of nature created an outdoor paradise. They were always on time and worked diligently to reach our time line. They have created Art through Nature. We highly recommend Greenstar.
  • 3/6/2019

    They did a great overhaul of my sprinklers, adding heads, rerouting to improve flow, changing the pump and the controller. Huge improvement and professionally done! Thanks!
  • 3/5/2019

    Guys did a great job with minimal disruption to the grass or the many pavers in the yard.
  • 2/6/2019

    Peter saved us having a major pump failure. His team followed up Monday, moving irrigation lines, install 100% all new heads of all times and heights and balancing the system. I could not be more pleased with how diligent, professional and detail oriented the team was. I'm now confident my system is properly watering per the needs of each type of landscaping. I also signed up for the Gold Maintenance package to have them check the system every quarter. I would HIGHLY suggest you work with him
  • 2/5/2019

    Very professional crew. Very satisfied with the work done.
  • 12/24/2018

    Greenstar is a great company. They come when they say they will, and get the job done quickly.
  • 12/19/2018

    Peter Masi, owner of Greenstar Landscaping and Irrigation and his crew installed a new timer and all new sprinkler heads in my back and front yards. They were responsive, knowledgeable, and reliable, and reasonably priced. Furthermore their concern for the final result was very apparent as they continued to re-check my satisfaction long after the work was completed. I definitely would highly recommend them and I would give them an A+ in service and satisfaction.
  • 12/11/2018

    We have been using Greenstar Landscaping & Irrigation for the past several years and have never been disappointed. The owner comes by to evaluate our needs and then schedules the technicians who then come promptly. Irrigation is always a wet messy business but when the techs leave our property is clean and hoses are put back. Would definitely recommend!
  • 12/6/2018

    They are responsive and always do an excellent job. Whether you just need a small item done or a larger landscaping project they will fit the bill.
  • 12/7/2018

    The job went fantastic. The owner of Greenstar, Peter, came out and correctly diagnosed the problem himself. The job required removing some very nice brickwork from my driveway in order to replace the required components of the well/pump system, and I imagined the worst. But the crew replaced the brick afterward and it looked just as good or better than before. Would use again.
  • 11/25/2018

    The technicians, Armando and Tom, did an excellent job and within the time estimate provided by Peter. With the least amount of digging and replacing old with new they found all the leaks in the lines, weak parts and sprinklers that needed repair, and got the job done in 4 hours. Several days before the work, Peter came and spent over an hour inspecting the whole system and providing alternative ways to repair and/or replace our system. Outstanding from start to finish -- with a one year warrant
  • 10/23/2018

    The inspection was thorough and the cost was below estimate

Celebrating 35 Years of Service in South Florida

Our Landscaping and Irrigation Services

What Our Clients Are Saying ...

"Greenstar Landscaping gets the job done right. Greenstar had already done a great job designing and installing my landscaping. Many different types of plants and trees. Then I ask them to come back and 'freshen' things, like the mulch, aluminum edging, trimming, more plants around the trees, adjust the irrigation - as the plants were getting larger and established. Once again a great job, and quickly. Sometimes its hard to get professional quality work done for a single home - greenstar did"

"Peter M of Greenstar landscaping and irrigation took care of our sprinkler system a couple of weeks ago. His service was outstanding. We had several broken sprinkler heads, water deprived areas of our lawn and garden and other maintenance issues. Peter responded quickly to my call, within several hours by coming to our property, spending time looking everything over and giving me a verbal quote for the work. I felt very comfortable with Peter and his team of workers. They were professional, pro-"

"Peter has done work at both my current home (large lot), and my previous property (small lot). He did a fantastic job on both and I would highly recommend him for all you landscaping needs."

Contact Us Today: 305-661-6958

305-661-6958
Phone Icon Send Email
Navigation